Motta Shiva Ketta Shiva 2017 Songs Download

Movie Information:
Movie Name: Motta Siva Ketta Siva (2017).
Music: Amresh Ganesh.
Starring: Raghava Lawrence, Nikki Galrani, Sathyaraj.
Director: Sai Ramani.
Country: India.
Language: Tamil.
Music Bit Rat: 128 Kbps OR 320 Kbps.

Individual Songs Download Link

01. Shiva Vechitanda Kaala – Download
Singer: Shankar Mahadevan, Amirsh

02. Motta Paiyyan Paiyya – Download
Singer: Raghava Lawrence, Suchitra

03. Mass Ah Rough And Tough – Download
Singer: Thippu, Malathi

04. Lo Lo Lo Local – Download
Singer: Raghava Lawrence, Suchitra

05. Ivan Kaakhi Sattai – Download
Singer: Amrish

06. Hara Hara Mahadevaki – Download
Singer: Amrish, Padmalatha

07. Adaludan Paadalai Kettu Remix – Download
Singer: Shankar Mahadevan, Padmalatha, Amrish, Jack Styles

08. Morattu Maasu – Download
Singer: Amrish, Raghava Lawrence

All Songs Zip Download Link

Also Link Online Listen On Motta Shiva Ketta Shiva

Motta Shiva Ketta Shiva (MSKS) Tamil action Movie written and directed by Sai Ramani, starring Raghava Lawrence and Nikki Galrani in the main leads. This Movie First single track and motion poster is released today 11.30 min. Music for this composed by Amresh Ganesh and Cinematography handled by Sarvesh Murali and edited by Praveen K. L, produced under the production company Super Good Films and Distributed by Vendhar Movies.

Also Read

Motta Siva Ketta Siva Songs, Motta Shiva Ketta Shiva 2016 Tamil Movie Mp3, Download Motta Siva Ketta Siva Full Album Download, MSKS Free Songs Download From Starmusiq


Related Posts